关于我们

事务所

丹尼尔斯坦森建筑事务所于2006年英国伦敦成立, 是一家创新的建筑设计及研究事务所。事务所致力于针对不同文化, 环境及使用需求, 提供独特的设计, 解决当下及未来可持续发展的需求。 事务所设计研究涉及城市规划, 建筑设计, 室内设计, 景观设计及艺术装置五个领域。

事务所成立后的第一个项目为成功的伦敦大英博物馆中国兵马俑展览, 也是中国首次在国外进行兵马俑真品展览。

直至今日, 事务所已经在欧洲, 亚洲, 及北美洲递交了多个项目, 包括纽约联合国总部艺术装置及时代广场再开发, 2010年上海世博会新加坡展馆, 新加坡国土规划局总部, 佛教文化中心, 宁波太平鸟总部大楼, 杭州未来停车公园, 民生艺术画廊, 昆明高尔夫乡村度假中心, 千岛湖游艇俱乐部等等。

事务所也与各建筑大师及事务所合作, 其中包括与Santiago Calatrava合作的美国芝加哥旋转塔项目及与ASYMTOPE合作的亚斯岛玛丽娜酒店等。

同时事务所参与多项跨界合作, 与纽约知名设计师及企业家Vivian Rosenthal , IPCN创始人杨媛草的上海时尚周末, 李宇春和PC音乐,DJ Richie Hawtin, 加利福尼亚燃烧的人, 英国最大音乐节格拉森伯格, 及电音雏菊嘉年华等都有合作。

事务所还为包含三星, 英国维珍航空, 新加坡政府, 英国电信, 复旦大学, 解放日报, 杭州钱江投资集团, 野兽派及云南政府等不同业主递交项目。

目前事务所在伦敦及上海设立办公室。

DANIEL STATHAM 创始人

事务所创始人丹尼尔先生毕业于英国伦敦大学,早期主要作品是与 Langlands & Bell Juan Munoz和艺术局白立方Marc Quinn合作。 与此同时, 丹尼尔还与多次获得世界大奖的英国工程公司Atelier One紧密合作, 开发建筑建造的创新技术 。

在1990年加入诺曼福斯特及合伙人后, 专业技能得到进一步的提升和发展, 参与了包括香港赤腊角机场, 伦敦瑞士保险大楼, 马来西亚国家石油大学及福斯特爵士在法国靠近圣特罗培南部的个人私宅等项目。

自2006年事务所创建后,丹尼尔先生也多次在设计研讨会及学校发表演讲和讲座, 包括英国设计联盟, 英国艺术大学 , 伦敦威斯敏斯特建筑学院及上海同济大学。
事务所同时参与在伦敦的“ Workshop Collective”, 它是由不同专业的创意人员组成的工作坊, 包括苹果, 奥德堡, 米索尼等。

About

PRACTICE

Founded in 2006, at London UK, Daniel Statham Architects is an innovative architecture design and research practice. The practice is focus on providing unique design based on different culture, environment and function requirements, to solve current and future sustainable development needs. Design and research include city development, architecture design, interior design, landscape design and art installation.

The first project after founded is the successful exhibition of China Terracotta Army at the British Museum, which is also the first exhibition outside of China using the real Terracotta Army.

To date, the practice has delivered many across Europe, Asia and North America, including United Nations HQ and Times Square Redevelopment in New York, the Singapore Pavilion for EXPO 2010 Shanghai, Singapore CDL HQ, Buddhist Cultural Museum, Ningbo PeaceBird HQ , Hangzhou Future Car Park, Minsheng Art Gallery, Kuming Golf Club and Resort, One Thousands Island Yacht Club etc.

The Practice also work with world famous architect and studio, include Chicago Spire with Santiago Calatrava and Yas Island Marina Hotel with ASYMTOPE etc

The practice also has many cross – boundary collaboration, including with famous New York designer and entrepreneur Vivian Rosenthal, IPCN founder Rebecca Yang’s Shanghai Fashion Weekend, Chris Lee and PC music, DJ Richie Hawtin, California Burning Man, UK biggest music festival Glasenberg Music Festival, and Electric Daisy carnival etc.

Practice has also provided design for Samsung, Virgin Atlantic, Singapore Government, British Telecom, Fudan University, Jiefang News Group, Hangzhou CBD development Ltd, the BEAST and Yunan Government etc.

Practice now have office in London and Shanghai.

DANIEL STATHAM FOUNDER

Practice founder Mr Daniel Statham graduate from University College London, much of his earlier was collaboration with artists Langlands & Bell, Juan Munoz and Marc Quinn from the Art Agent White Cube, in addition to developing innovative techniques in construction with Atelier One.

Professional experience was enhanced further working under Norman Foster in the late 1990’s on projects Chek Lap Kok Airport Hong Kong, Swiss RE Tower London and Fosters’s personal private house in the South of France near St Tropez.

After founding the practice in 2006, Mr. Daniel l has tutored and lectured at several design events and schools in London including the Architectural Association, University of the Arts, London Westminster School of Architecture and Tongji University.